ALBUM: Boldy James – Real Bad Boldy

Boldy James Real Bad Boldy ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOD

Boldy James comes through with this amazing new song titled Real Bad Boldy and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Chance Boldy James – Real Bad Boldy Audio below


1. Real Bad Boldy
2. Light Bill ft. Meyhem Lauren
3. Thousand Pills ft. Stove God Cook$
4. Failed Attempt
5. Little Vicious ft. Eto
6. On Ten
7. Held Me Down
8. Street Shit
9. Good Foot ft. Rigz, Mooch

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.