ALBUM: Famous Dex – Diana

Famous Dex Diana ZIP DOWNLOAD

Famous Dex comes through with this amazing new song titled Diana and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Famous Dex – Diana album below 

1. See The Pain
2. Covered in Diamonds
3. Asthma Attack (feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)
4. Like Me
5. Weight Up
6. Couped Out (feat. Fivio Foreign)
7. What I Like (feat. Rich The Kid & Tyga)
8. Hold On
9. Made Like Us (feat. Jay Critch)
10. Ain’t Tuff
11. Dirty B (feat. Rich The Kid)
12. Work
13. Solar System (feat. Trippie Redd)
14. Ain’t Real
15. Secret
16. Amazing
17. Proofread (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.