ALBUM: Fleet Foxes – Shore

Fleet Foxes Shore ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Fleet Foxes comes through with this amazing new song titled Shore and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Fleet Foxes – Shore Audio below

1. Wading in Waist-High Water
2. Sunblind
3. Can I Believe You
4. Jara
5. Featherweight
6. A Long Way Past the Past
7. For a Week or Two
8. Maestranza
9. Young Man’s Game
10. I’m Not My Season
11. Quiet Air / Gioia
12. Going-to-the-Sun Road
13. Thymia
14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
15. Shore

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.