ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Joyner Lucas Evolution ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Joyner Lucas comes through with this amazing new song titled Evolution and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Joyner Lucas – Evolution Zip below

1. “When I Grow Up (Intro)”
2. “Evolution”
3. “On This Way” feat. The Game and Iyla
4. “Things I’ve Seen”
5. “Zim Zimma”
6. “Tattle Tales (Skit)”
7. “Snitch”
8. “Str8 Like Dat”
9. “Fall Slowly” feat. Ashanti
10. “The Problem”
11. “Legend” feat. Rick Ross
12. “Father’s Day (Skit)”
13. “Like a River” feat. Elijah James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.