ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Yemi Alade Empress ZIP DOWNLOAD

Yemi Alade comes through with this amazing new song titled Empress and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Yemi Alade – Empress album below


1. True Love
2. I Choose You Ft. Dadju
3. Boyz
4. Yoyoyo
5. Mami Water
6. Lose My Mind Ft. Vegedreams
7. Dancina
8. Control
9. Temptation Ft. Patoranking
10. Ice
11. Deceive Ft. Rudeboy
12. Turn Up
13. Rain Ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
14. Weekend Ft. Estelle
15. Double Double

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.