MIXTAPE: Tyga – Well Done Fever

Tyga – Well Done Fever ZIP DOWNLOAD

Tyga comes through with this amazing new song titled Well Done Fever and right here is your Free Download.

Listen and Download Tyga – Well Done Fever album below


1. “For the Night”
2. “Foreigner”
3. “Bopp”
4. “Said Sumn”
5. “Nigo N Beverly Hills”
6. “Whoopty”
7. “We Paid”
8. “Antibody”
9. “Tyler Hero”
10. “Let Me Find Out” feat. DJ Chose

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.